Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ITALY
A full list of public holidays in Italy with details of every holidays along with festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally recognized as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays tend to be non trading days of celebration of a important cultural event in Italy whether faith based celebration like Christmas or a special day of the year.
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
    12322
4567891023
1112131415161724
1819202122232425
252627282930 26
The Actual Time in
Italy is : 06:50 AM Fri
Singapore: 07:50 PM Fri
London: 12:50 PM Fri
New York: 07:50 AM Fri
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company